Balcony Passage - Old Ham Iron Mine

About FoDCCAG
Member Clubs
Officers
Access

 

The FoDCCAG committee is made up of members from the member clubs

The principle positions are:

 

Chairman

Paul Taylor

chairman@fodccag.co.uk

Secretary

John Hine

secretary@fodccag.co.uk

Treasurer

Robin Weare

treasurer@fodccag.co.uk

Conservation Officer

Maurice Febry

conservation@fodccag.co.uk

Permit Secretary

Dave Tuffley

permits@fodccag.co.uk

Information Officer

Dave Appleing

information@fodccag.co.uk